Debut Album – "Anatomy Of Loss" – due for release 7th April 2017

We are pleased to announce the release of our debut album “ANATOMY OF LOSS,” 7th April 2017.

The album features 7 tracks of misery and loss, spanning over 46 minutes. The artwork was created by none other than Travis Smith from Seempieces | Illustration & Design by Travis Smith, and looks fantastic on the 8 page jewel-cased booklet.

It is released through Grindscene Records, and will be available through the usual outlets. Pre-orders will go on sale soon, and accompanying album merchandise will follow.

Please share and spread the misery!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s